General conditions of sale

Modalities for commercial services offered by Allopro


These general conditions of sale are intended to define the purchase of commercial services offered by Allopro and the associated legal effects. This part focuses on the purchase of services. The use of services is the subject of a self-standing document (see terms and conditions).
Preamble
  1. The Websites Allopro.be and Allopro.fr and are administered by the « Allopro SPRL » (« Allopro »), whose address is 7 Avenue valleys, 1340 Céroux-Mousty.
  2. The User wishing to purchase a commercial service offered by Allopro agrees to have read and accepted without reservation these general conditions of sale. The User agrees that any breach of these terms may be considered a breach of contract which the author will respond.
  3. The Website aims linking professionals and individuals in the construction sector and promoting the professionals of the construction industry. This link is made through the online publication of request for quote as well as through the online publication of details of construction professionals. The object of the company includes more generally all transactions of any kind, legal, economic and financial, civil and commercial, relating to the activities mentioned.
  4. Allopro reserves the right to change, without notice, the present terms of use. All modifications of the terms of use come into force within eight days. In case of significant change of the terms and use, the Users may terminate the contract to which it is committed.
Definitions
  1. For convenience, it should define some concepts that appear in the following terms:
    • Allopro: the websites Allopro.be, Allopro.fr and the company « Allopro SPRL ».
    • The Website: the websites Allopro.be and Allopro.fr.
    • The User: anyone who uses, alters, removes or adds content in the databases of Allopro through the Website, even if this content is not published on the platform.
    • The Professional User: any User registered in the business directory of Allopro.
Subscription
  1. Professional Users may be contacted about a quote request or from the business directory. To maximize the chances of being contacted, the Professional users have the possibility to purchase subscription packages that increase their visibility on the Website.
Order and cancellation
  1. The Professional User wishing to order and purchase the services of the Website formally declares that he/she has full legal capacity. Any Professional User under a legal incapacity (including the meaning of Article 1123 of the Civil Code) cannot make any purchase on the Website. Before buying services on the Website, the Professional User must read and accept the terms of sale. By accepting, he recognizes that any breach of these terms may be considered a breach of contract which the author will respond.
  2. Any order is worth express acceptance of the present general conditions of sale. Allopro is committed to fulfill orders only within the limits of availability of services. Within 24 hours after placing an order, Allopro will send an email confirming the order to the email address provided by the User.
  3. Any User who wants to place an order and who is not the holder of an account must follow a registration procedure. In all cases, the final validation of the order is worth express acceptance of the present general conditions of sale and is worth acceptance of the prices and services available on the sale. This validation is considered as a signature and explicit acceptance of all processing on the Website.
Payment, billing and refund
  1. Credit card is the only accepted method of payment (Visa, MasterCard and American Express). The data requested to the Professional User for a payment are credit card number, expiry date and the control number. The payments are entirely secure. The data transmitted on Allopro servers is encrypted and no bank details are recorded in Allopro databases. Payments are processed by a specialized intermediary. The general conditions of this intermediary (stripe.com) apply to the payment and the relevant provisions are considered fully reproduced herein.
  2. As soon as the order is submitted, the contract is final between the Professional User and Allopro. After the first order, the Professional User is considered as a subscriber. There is no minimum or maximum contract duration. The subscription lasts as long as it is not canceled by either party.
  3. Billing is done repeatedly, automatically and periodically. Subscription fees are automatically renewed by one month and for a similar or different amount, unless notice of cancellation is received from the Professional User. The fee remains unchanged as long as an update of pricing conditions does not take place or as long as the Professional User does not modify its subscription plan. The Professional User will be notified by email of any such change. Bank debits occur according to arrangements agreed with the Bank of the Professional User. Each payment is followed by the billing of the ordered services. The Professional User will receive an email notifying the details of his/her payments. An electronic version of the invoices is stored on the Allopro servers. These invoices are available for download through the profile of the Professional User.
  4. In case of non-payment within the fixed terms, be it partial or full, the invoice and all previous ones are immediately due. The debtor is also required to pay a recovery charge in these cases. The charge will be composed of judicial and extrajudicial costs. The extrajudicial costs are fixed as 12% (annualized) of the total amount due, plus administrative costs. There are no refunds for services purchased on the Website.
  5. The cancellation of all future recurring billings can be requested in accordance with Article 10. Allopro reserves the right to grant a refund or a credit toward the purchase of other services. The decision to payback a charge does not mean the obligation to refund additional future payments.
  6. The computerized databases, preserved in the information technology systems of the company Allopro under reasonable conditions of safety, will be regarded as the evidence of the communications and of the orders occurred between the parts and alone these data are taken in the event of litigation. The filing of purchase orders and invoices is made on are liable and durable backup media and can be produced as evidence.
  7. As far as possible, the services sold by Allopro are true to their description and presentation from the Website. If, despite everything our precautions, of the errors could occur, we could not in no case to be engaged on this fact. All operations between Allopro and a Professional User uncontested within 7 days from the start of the service delivery cannot give rise to a claim, except in the case of an explicit statutory or contractual provision to that effect.
Nullity
  1. The nullity of a clause of these terms does not entail the nullity of the other contractual provisions that remain in force.
Applicable law and competent court
  1. Any dispute concerning the implementation or interpretation of these conditions of sale is subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Liège or will be subject to a dispute settlement procedure.
contact
  1. Users are advised to direct their complaints and questions by letter to Allopro SPRL, 7 avenue de vallées, 1340 Céroux-Mousty or by email using the address: [email protected]

Conditions générales de vente

Modalités des prestations commerciales proposées par Allopro


Les présentes conditions générales de vente ont pour but de définir l'achat de services commerciaux proposés par Allopro et les effets juridiques y afférents. Cette partie se concentre sur l'achat des services. L'utilisation des services fait l'objet d'un document à part entière (voir conditions générales d'utilisation).
Préambule
  1. Les sites web Allopro.be et Allopro.fr sont administrés par la société « Allopro SPRL » (ci-après « Allopro »), dont l'adresse est : 7 avenue de vallées, 1340 Céroux-Mousty.
  2. L'Utilisateur souhaitant acheter des services commerciaux proposés par Allopro reconnait avoir pris connaissance et avoir accepté sans réserve les présentes conditions générales de vente. Il reconnait que tout manquement à une disposition des présentes conditions générales pourra être considéré comme une faute contractuelle dont l'auteur devra répondre.
  3. Le site internet a pour objet la mise en relation de professionnels et de particuliers dans le secteur de la construction ainsi que la promotion des professionnels du secteur de la construction. Cette mise en relation se fait par la publication en ligne de demande de devis ainsi que par la publication des coordonnées de professionnels de la construction. L'objet de la société comprend plus généralement toutes opérations, de quelque nature qu'elles soient, juridiques, économiques et financières, civiles et commerciales, se rattachant aux activités mentionnées.
  4. Allopro se réserve le droit de modifier, sans préavis, les présentes conditions générales. Toutes modifications des conditions générales entreront en vigueur dans un délai de huit jours. En cas de changement important, l'Utilisateur pourra résoudre le contrat auquel il s'est engagé.
Définitions
  1. Pour plus de facilité, il convient de définir quelques notions qui figureront dans la suite des conditions générales :
    • Allopro: les sites web Allopro.be, Allopro.fr et la société « Allopro SPRL »
    • Le Site Web: les sites web Allopro.be et Allopro.fr
    • L'Utilisateur: toute personne qui utilise, modifie, supprime ou ajoute un contenu dans les bases de données d'Allopro via le Site Web, que ce contenu soit publié ou non sur la plateforme.
    • L'Utilisateur Professionnel: tout Utilisateur enregistré dans l'annuaire professionnel d'Allopro.
Abonnement
  1. Les Utilisateurs Professionnels peuvent être contactés au sujet d’une demande de devis ou à partir de l’annuaire professionnel. Pour maximiser les chances d’être contactés, les Utilisateurs Professionnels ont la possibilité d’acheter des formules d’abonnement qui augmentent leur visibilité sur le site.
Commande et annulation
  1. L'Utilisateur Professionnel qui souhaite commander et acheter les services du site déclare avoir la pleine capacité juridique. Toute personne frappée d'incapacité juridique notamment au sens de l'article 1123 et suivants du Code civil, ne peut en aucune façon acheter sur le Site Web. Avant d'acheter des services sur le Site Web, l'Utilisateur Professionnel doit lire et accepter les présentes conditions générales de vente. En les acceptants, il reconnait que tout manquement à une disposition des présentes conditions générales pourra être considéré comme une faute contractuelle dont l'auteur devra répondre.
  2. Toute commande vaut acceptation des présentes conditions générales de vente. Allopro s'engage à honorer les commandes reçues uniquement dans la limite des disponibilités des services. Dans les 24 heures après la passation de la commande, Allopro enverra à l'Utilisateur un mail de confirmation de la commande à l'adresse e-mail indiquée.
  3. Tout Utilisateur qui souhaite passer une commande et qui est non titulaire d'un compte Utilisateur Professionnel devra suivre une procédure d'inscription lui permettant d'obtenir son compte. Dans tous les cas, la validation finale de la commande implique l'acceptation par l'Utilisateur Professionnel de celle-ci, dans son intégralité et au prix indiqué. Cette validation vaut signature et acceptation expresse de toutes les opérations effectuées sur le site.
Paiement, facturation et remboursement
  1. Le seul mode de paiement accepté est le règlement par carte de crédit (cartes Visa, MasterCard et American Express). Les données demandées à l'Utilisateur Professionnel pour effectuer un paiement sont le numéro de carte de crédit, la date d'expiration et le numéro de contrôle. Les paiements sont entièrement sécurisés. Les données qui transitent sur les serveurs d'Allopro sont cryptées et aucune coordonnée bancaire n'est enregistrée dans les bases de données d'Allopro. Les paiements sont traités par un intermédiaire spécialisé. Les conditions générales de cet intermédiaire (stripe.com) sont applicables au paiement et les dispositions pertinentes sont considérées comme intégralement reproduites dans les présentes.
  2. Le contrat est définitif entre l'Utilisateur Professionnel et Allopro dès que la commande est soumise. Après la première commande, l'Utilisateur Professionnel est considéré comme abonné. Il n'y a pas de durée minimale ou maximale au contrat. L'abonnement court tant qu'il n'est pas annulé par l'une des deux parties.
  3. La facturation se fait de manière récurrente, automatique et périodique. Les frais d'abonnement sont automatiquement reconduits un mois après la commande, pour une période de temps similaire (un mois) et pour un montant similaire ou différent, sauf si un avis d'annulation est reçu de la part de l'Utilisateur Professionnel. Le montant reste fixe tant qu'une mise à jour des conditions tarifaires n'a pas lieu ou tant que l'Utilisateur Professionnel ne modifie pas sa formule d'abonnement. L'Utilisateur Professionnel sera averti par courriel de ces éventuelles modifications. Les prélèvements bancaires interviennent selon les modalités convenues avec la banque de l'Utilisateur Professionnel. Chaque paiement est suivi par la facturation des services commandés. L'Utilisateur Professionnel recevra une notification par courriel des détails de ses paiements. Une version électronique des factures est stockée sur les serveurs d'Allopro. Ces factures restent disponibles au téléchargement via le profil de l'Utilisateur Professionnel.
  4. En cas de non-paiement de la facture à l'échéance, l'ensemble des dettes à l'égard d'Allopro devient exigible de plein droit. Le débiteur est en outre tenu au paiement de tous les frais d'encaissement tant judiciaires qu'extrajudiciaires auxquels donnera lieu le recouvrement d'une facture impayée. Les frais d'encaissement extrajudiciaires sont fixés forfaitairement à un montant égal à 12% (taux annuel) du montant total dû, plus les frais administratifs. Il n'y a pas de remboursement des services achetés sur le Site Web.
  5. L'annulation de toutes les futures facturations récurrentes peut être demandée conformément à l'article 10. Allopro se réserve le droit d'accorder un remboursement ou un crédit applicable à l'achat sur le site à sa discrétion. La décision de rembourser une charge ne signifie pas l'obligation d'émettre des remboursements futurs supplémentaires.
  6. Les registres informatisés, conservés dans les systèmes informatiques de la société Allopro et de ses partenaires dans des conditions raisonnables de sécurité, seront considérés comme les preuves des communications, des commandes et des paiements intervenus entre les parties. L'archivage des bons de commande et des factures est effectué sur un support fiable et durable pouvant être produit à titre de preuve.
  7. Dans la mesure du possible, les services vendus par Allopro sont conformes à la description et à la présentation donnée sur les supports des commerciaux ou sur le site. Malgré toutes nos précautions, des erreurs ont pu s'y glisser. En aucun cas nous ne pourrions être engagés de ce fait. Sauf en cas de disposition contractuelle ou légale contraire, toute opération intervenant entre Allopro et l'Utilisateur Professionnel, non contestée dans un délai de 7 jours à compter du début de la prestation du service, ne peut plus donner lieu à réclamation.
Nullité
  1. L'éventuelle nullité d'une clause des présentes conditions générales n'entraine pas la nullité des autres dispositions contractuelles qui restent en vigueur.
Droit applicable et juridiction compétente
  1. Tout litige éventuel relatif à l'exécution ou à l'interprétation des présentes Conditions Générales relèvera de la compétence exclusive des Tribunaux de Liège ou fera l'objet d'une procédure d'arbitrage.
contact
  1. Les Utilisateurs sont invités à adresser leurs questions et leurs plaintes à Allopro SPRL, 7 avenue de vallées, 1340 Céroux-Mousty ou par e-mail à l'adresse : [email protected]